Awards
Benefits
Contacts
Hot News
Meeting Information
Members' Only!
Newsletter
Program
Review
Sign up
Home
Get Acrobat Reader

PDFs are used for newsletters and the membership application form. Please download and install the free Acrobat Reader to view these files.

 

Orange County IBM PC Users' Group 
Computer Users Helping Computer Users
 
  Site Search Web Search  (powered by Free Find)

Send membership applications and membership renewals to
Orange County PC Users Group, P.O. Box 716 Brea, CA 92822-0716 - 714-983-2391

Send articles, reviews, or newsletter questions to
Linda Gonse, Editor Nibbles & Bits, 22655 Valley Vista Circle, Wildomar, CA 92595-8334, editor(at)orcopug.org

Mike Lyons
Charlie Moore

Linda Gonse

President
Mike Lyons
mike@orcopug.org

Secretary/Treasurer
Charlie Moore
charlie@orcopug.org
Editor/Webmaster
Linda Gonse
linda@orcopug.org
Lothar Loehr
Terry Schiele
Carl Westberg
Program Chairman
Lothar Loehr
lothar@orcopug.org
Reviews Chairman
Terry Schiele
terry@orcopug.org
Membership
Carl Westberg
carl@orcopug.org